A junior boarding and day school for boys in grades six, seven, eight, and nine
About Us

Faculty & Staff Directory

Select a Department

Eaglebrook School has a faculty of seventy-three men and women, many of whom have children of their own. Classes average between eight to twelve students and teachers help each boy establish sound study habits and set standards for quality work. The faculty at Eaglebrook School have made a choice to make junior boarding school education their primary focus.

Eaglebrook School's teachers have the skills to challenge the able and to make learning interesting for those middle school aged boys who need close supervision. They appreciate a boy for who he is and where he is in his development.

Quick Contact Information

Eaglebrook School
271 Pine Nook Road
P.O. Box 7
Deerfield, Massachusetts 01342


Main Phone Number (Switchboard):
(413) 774-7411

Headmaster:
Andrew Chase '73
achase@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9131

Assistant Head, Dean of Faculty:

Paul Cyr-Mutty
pcyrmutty@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9121

Assistant Head, Dean of Students:
Richard Fox
rfox@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9186

Assistant Head, Dean of Placement 

Karl Koenigsbauer
kkoenigsbauer@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9104

Assistant Head, Dean of School Life
Shappy LaPointe
slapointe@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9165




Director of Studies:
Nick Leyden
nleyden@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9107

Director of Technology Integration & Innovation
Christa Lakey
clakey@eaglebrook.org

Director of Curriculum:
Ginny Morsman
gmorsman@eaglebrook.org

Director of Admissions:
Christopher Loftus
cloftus@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9111

Director of Athletics:
Lucas Williams, A.T.C
lwilliams@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9189


Director of Health Services:
Brenda Wozniakewicz
bwozniakewicz@eaglebrook.org
healthcenter@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9181

International Student Advisor:
Midori Tabery
mtabery@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-7411

Director of Technology:
Bill McGuirk
bmcguirk@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9130

Director of Communications:
Schuyler Bogel
sbogel@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9182

Chief Financial Officer:
Eric Malloy
emalloy@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9171

Travel Office:
Cindy Fox
cfox@eaglebrook.org
(413) 774-9123